Lenea's Paper Sculpture Class Schedule 2017/18

Fine Art -Artists at work in the "Heart of Matlacha"

Original Fine Art & Jewelry- Voted Best Art Gallery in Matlacha 

NOVEMBER

Nov 4, 2017 All day -Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sun Nov 5, 2017 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Tue Nov 7, 2017 All day - Private class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Wed Nov 8, 2017 All day - Private class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Wed Nov 15, 2017 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Thu Nov 16, 2017 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sat Nov 25, 2017 All day - Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture
Mon Nov 27, 2017 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Tue Nov 28, 2017 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
DECEMBER

Sat Dec 2, 2017 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sun Dec 3, 2017 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Thu Dec 7, 2017 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Fri Dec 8, 2017 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Mon Dec 18, 2017 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Tue Dec 19, 2017 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sat Dec 23, 2017 All day - Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture
Wed Dec 27, 2017 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Thu Dec 28, 2017 All day -Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sat Dec 30, 2017 All day - Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture
JANUARY

Sat Jan 6, 2018 All day -Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sun Jan 7, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sat Jan 13, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sun Jan 14, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sat Jan 27, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sun Jan 28, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Tue Jan 30, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Wed Jan 31, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
FEBRUARY

Tue Feb 6, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Wed Feb 7, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Fri Feb 16, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sat Feb 17, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sat Feb 24, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Sun Feb 25, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Tue Feb 27, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
Wed Feb 28, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2
MARCH

Mon Mar 5, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2

Tue Mar 6, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Sat Mar 10, 2018 All day- Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture

Sat Mar 17, 2018 All day - Leprechaun Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Sun Mar 18, 2018 All day - Leprechaun Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Sat Mar 24, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Sun Mar 25, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Wed Mar 28, 2018 All day - Funny Bunny Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Thu Mar 29, 2018 All day -Funny Bunny Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


APRIL

Mon Apr 2, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Tue Apr 3, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Sat Apr 7, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Sun Apr 8, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Sat Apr 14, 2018 All day - Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture


Mon Apr 16, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Tue Apr 17, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Sat Apr 21, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Sun Apr 22, 2018 All day - Fishie Fishie Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Wed Apr 25, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2


Thu Apr 26, 2018 All day - Faces in the Crowd Class ~Lenea Howe ~ Paper Clay Sculpture ~ $110 ~ 2 day ~10 till 2