Links


Wild Child Art Gallery


4625 Pine Island Road NW Matlacha FL 33993 US


239.283.6006


sales@wildchildartgallery.com


Fine Art -Artists at work in the "Heart of Matlacha"

Original Fine Art & Jewelry- Voted Best Art Gallery in Matlacha 


Pine Island Lodging

Tarpon Lodge  www.tarponlodge.com

Bridge Water Inn-  www.bridgewaterinn.com


Pine Island - Others

Pine Island Visitor Information  www.pineislandfl.com



Sister Galleries & Arts Organizations

Traders Hitching Post www.tradershitchingpost.com
Big Arts   www.bigarts.org




​Charities Near and Dear to Us
"We believe in taking care of the Earth, and She will take care of us."

Calusa Land Trust -  www.calusalandtrust.org
Randell Research Center - www.flmnh.ufl.edu/rrc
Matlacha Hookers -  www.matlachahookers.org
American Cancer Society - www.cancer.org
Sierra Club - www.sierraclub.org
Green Peace - www.greenpeace.org
Earth First - www.earthfirst.org
Stop Global Warming - www.stopglobalwarming.org
Climate Crisis - www.climatecrisis.org
Green Festivals www.greenfestivals.org
​Heifer International - www.heifer.org

​ Helps struggling people
from around the world become more self-reliant.
Recycle, Reuse Save Our Earth